August 16, 2018

Bla-bla-Fashion:  / fashionably! / Coat, fur coats, jackets / How and what to wear a fur coat

How and what to wear a fur coat

fur coat, what to buy, What to wear



In winter, the fur should be plenty. Fur luxuriously look, long rush, but are expensive, but because they pick up a fur coat should be.
Most elegant coatsfine furs with a short pile:

Модные шубы: Carlos Miele, Valentino, Versace, Bibhu Mohapatra
Fashionable fur coats: (1) Shuba Carlos Miele, (2) mink fur coat without collar Valentino, (3) coat with belt Versace, (4) Shuba Bibhu Mohapatra

Fashionable to wear a fur coat without the collar and buttons. For heat Todd coat belt or belt, and enjoy accessorizing under coat warm Turtleneck or sweater with collar. If a thin coat is slammed, Choose a model with a long NAP:

Read also:   Fashion wedding dresses, who prefer celebrities

Модные шубы с длинным ворсом: Michael Kors, Derek Lam, Iceberg

Fashionable fur coats with a long NAP: (5) and (6) Michael Kors coats, (7) short coat Derek Lam, (8) white fluffy coat Iceberg

Although fashion black color, but in winter, popular color coats and Sheepskin Coats:
Модные шубы цветные: Michael Kors, Emilio Pucci, Bottega Veneta, Isabel Marant, Alberta Ferretti
Fashion fur color: (9) Yellow Michael Kors coat, (10) Blue Coat Emilio Pucci, (11) Lilac furcoat Bottega Veneta, (12) Leopard fur coat Isabel Marant, (13) Sheepskin Alberta Ferretti

Pay attention to the original model with fur accents:

Read also:   Little black dress

Модный мех: Tuleh, Fendi, Versace, Valentino
Fashion fur: (14) Tuleh, (15) Fendi dress, (16) Versace coat, (17) Valentino coat

Popular rounded edges and fur capes:
Шубы, меховые накидки: Fendi, Matthew Williamson
Fur coats, fur capes: (18) and (19) Fendi, (20) Matthew Williamson

Read also:   Fashion hats and berets

Wanted to buy a new coat? Do not throw old-from it turn out gorgeous fashion fur jacket. The new coat pick fashionable Cap.

And what coats like you? Prefer natural or artificial?


STAY IN TOUCH! Get news BLA-BLA-MODA on E-MAIL >>>

OTHER FASHION TRENDS


reviews: 16

  • Liska

    Green fur coat at bath bathrobe is similar)))
    Still I don't like natural fur.
    Bought a coat under the mink, thought going cold. But this past winter betrayed, not even podmerzla never.

  • Oksana

    Don't understand color fur. .. Green for example)
    And why nothing said about the artificial? I've been wearing itself under Fox. A great alternative to natural!

  • ALA

    Not so long ago was a lover of natural furs. And now amuse girls, that pontujutsja so, that they have “natural fur”. And here she walks in this polutoratonnoj coat, seasons 5, because, that spent crazy grandmother.
    Take the coat itself almost every season a new, from Sue furs. Warm and practical. Always fashionable)). By the way this season, faux fur – fashionable. Somehow this is not mentioned in the article. Surprised! Just fancy blue tones (bright neon in premium), animal ornament, and fur under the Fox (in premium suit. fur). < реклама удалена модератором> Shorter, girls, in the 90 's fashion trend.))).

  • Taya

    agrees with the view that faux fur in vogue now herself watch fashion trends on fur coats and came to the conclusion that I would sew a coat cut similar to bathrobe

  • Anny

    Girls really decorates the fur! Undeniably this very luxurious! And choose artificial or natural fur this thing personally every Fashionista!

  • KET

    I'm a fan of natural fur. Winner herself beautiful mink coat. Stayed mum's fur coat (She bought a new), think of it make a fur jacket

  • Rehuna

    the taste and color – no mates. I also looked interesting monochrome models from Simon, Are you sure, you will enjoy. Light, gentle and most importantly – This solid color coats should you enjoy the taste. This coat looks really kingly-this model will look great on any festive event, even on your own wedding!

  • Marina

    Believe me, When in winter – 35, and it happens -49 – better norochki no!!!

  • IRA

    I also prefer natural artificial fur. It is not necessary to buy a fur coat dorogushhuju, I summer in Dubai has chosen a very original jacket fox fur jacket and Greek production factory Abel furs. And not so expensive, Both mink and look more fashionable, modern.

  • Tatyana

    Daaaa…. Now in the trend faux fur…. Hahaha. Nu-nu. She bought one coat and wears her years due to lack of Finance on new. She at least one has accumulated and does not go in deshevkah and fakes, prekryvajas' trends and fashion season. Furskins and only a few coats in the cloakroom. And if it is not possible to change coats at least every two years. your concerns. Learning and work should have a good find. that would be norochke and Eastern walk, every year in different. In the trend it in artificial, faux Fashionista. Hahaha.

    • Natalia

      Artificial Fashionista-funny read!) Now modern trends are moving towards ethical fashion. Mankind has long invented a wonderful alternative materials for, that winter was warm and beautiful. The brain, however, women in the unit's, that fur – beautiful, fashionable, status. Beautiful – not arguing! But only the living animal! Why living beings must suffer because, you want every season wear their skins of different colors, in different styles and variations? People really don't want to open your eyes to the truth about, way exhibits coats. Although we are not living in the stone age and not in the middle ages, and even in the extreme server, you can get dressed so, that was warm and ethically. Genuine fur coat, as a symbol of wealth and status – old school!!! People quite mad poshodili, think, that kill all living things for the sake of whim – It's the norm. Position limited Egoists (jegoistok, in particular) Would have worked, You, Tatyana, the production of such fur, or at least one eye looked – would have changed your opinion. Although such people, deaf, blind and hypocritical. But hope, You are not from such

  • Katya

    I think that artificial fur Technology Now ripened, the insulating material is also very good. Cold day wear is not cold

  • Alina

    I think, that faux fur coat full fur coat both good ,artificial deshjovo, easy and natural , my favorite faux fur coat. A genuine fur coat I like.

  • orenkomp

    European ladies in utter disregard for the rules, relevant still 20-30 years ago. for example, These girls are boldly put to its Leopard fur coats ripped jeans-boyfriends or jeans-skinny, sneakers or shoes. We do not even udivimsja, If we learn, What shoes they put on at Barefoot!

  • Michaëlla

    Dear madammuzeli, you are one family and discuss would need to somehow not iz'jazvljaja each other: collaborate and listen to each other and powder puff you mood!!!

  • Alexander

    So that I prefer natural fur? Fur coats, hats, bags, shoes… I just love and eat meat) And leather shoes, and gloves. All the poor animals specially for the vyrashhijut in special farms like chickens with no money for mink- take out rabbit, now do under the mink! Well be on 2-3 of the year . And investment in mink- This classic and always current. And not svaljaetsja a month as artificial. Quality always in fashion. No one calls because kill usurijskogo Tiger for the sake of the collar. Than bad Fox and coypu ?

    And I forgot to write- artificial fur coats for heavier natural. After all, it is necessary to insulate the Frost. And in nature.- only the fur and lining. I have such and such has. In artificial can only walk with the dog so as not to feel sorry for lying in the snow and bushes for it to run. And there are still made of feathers of ostrich) You do not feel sorry for birds? No need to hide behind love animals have. When you eat a steak is over it is not crying? Artificial red caviar, faux fur coat, sausage ... This is done mainly for mass consumption with the average and minimum income. From Versace and Dolce iskustvenuju can buy a fur coat, but the cost will be more than a mink in the store (that, too, is designed for the masses) You, amateur counterfeits if Fox will give a natural zelennuju to bathrobe similar- do not give up? Diamond is better because costume jewelry?

Your opinion:

Ваш email не публикуется. Обязательные поля отмечены ( * ).

December 5, 2016

Bla-Bla-Moda:  / Модно! / Пальто, шубы, куртки / Как и с чем носить шубу

Как и с чем носить шубу

Шуба, какую купить, с чем носить



Зимой меха должно быть много. Изделия из меха роскошно выглядят, долго носятся, но и стоят дорого, а потому подбирать шубу надо тщательно.
Самые элегантные шубыиз тонкого меха с коротким ворсом:

Модные шубы: Carlos Miele, Valentino, Versace, Bibhu Mohapatra
Модные шубы(1) шуба Carlos Miele, (2) норковая шуба без воротника Valentino, (3) шуба с поясом Versace, (4) шуба Bibhu Mohapatra

Модно носить шубу без воротника и пуговиц. Для тепла завязывай шубу поясом или ремнем, и надевай под шубу теплую водолазку или свитер с воротником. Если в тонкой шубе мерзнешь, выбирай массивную модель с длинным ворсом:

Модные шубы с длинным ворсом: Michael Kors, Derek Lam, Iceberg

Модные шубы с длинным ворсом: (5) и (6) шубы Michael Kors, (7) короткая шуба Derek Lam, (8) белая пушистая шуба Iceberg

Хотя в моде черный цвет, но зимой популярны цветные шубы и дубленки:
Модные шубы цветные: Michael Kors, Emilio Pucci, Bottega Veneta, Isabel Marant, Alberta Ferretti
Модные шубы цветные: (9) желтая шуба  Michael Kors, (10) синяя шуба Emilio Pucci, (11) сиреневая шуба Bottega Veneta, (12) леопардовая шубка Isabel Marant, (13) дубленка Alberta Ferretti

Обрати внимание на оригинальные модели  с меховыми вставками:

Модный мех: Tuleh, Fendi, Versace, Valentino
Модный мех: (14) Tuleh, (15) платье Fendi, (16) шуба Versace, (17) пальто Valentino

Популярны округлые края и меховые накидки:
Шубы, меховые накидки: Fendi, Matthew Williamson
Шубы, меховые накидки: (18) и (19) Fendi, (20) Matthew Williamson

Захотелось купить новую шубу? Не выбрасывай старую – из нее получится великолепный модный меховой жакет.  К новой шубе подбери модную шапку.

А какие шубы нравятся тебе? Предпочитаешь натуральные или искусственные?


БУДЬ В КУРСЕ! Получай анонсы БЛА-БЛА-МОДА на E-MAIL >>>


ДРУГИЕ МОДНЫЕ ТЕНДЕНЦИИ

Отзывов: 16

  • Liska

    Зеленая шуба на банный махровый халат похожа)))
    Все-таки я не люблю натуральный мех.
    Купила шубу под норку, думала буду мерзнуть. Но прошлую зиму отходила, даже не подмерзла ни разу.

  • Oksana

    Не понимаю цветной мех..Зелёный например)
    И почему ничего не сказано про искусственный? Я вот сама ношу под песца. Отличная альтернатива натуральному!

  • Аля

    Не так давно была любительницей натуральных мехов. А теперь забавляют девушки, которые понтуются тем, что у них “натуральные меха”. И вот она ходит в этой полуторатонной шубе, сезонов 5, потому, что потратила бешеные бабки.
    Сама беру шубки почти каждый сезон новую, из иск меха. Тепло и практично. Всегда модная)). Кстати в этом сезоне искусственный мех – моден. Почему-то это не сказано в статье. Удивлена! Так же модные синие тона (яркий неоновый в почете), животный орнамент, и мех под лисицу (в почете иск. меха). < реклама удалена модератором> Короче, девушки, в тренде мода 90-х.))).

  • тая

    согласна с мнением о том что искусственный мех в моде сейчас сама просматриваю модные тенденции на шубы и пришла к выводу что буду шить шубу кроем схожую на банный халат

  • Anny

    Девушек очень украшает мех! Неоспоримо это очень роскошно! А выбирать натуральный мех или искусственный это дело лично каждой модницы!

  • KET

    Я поклонница натурального меха. Сама обладательница прекрасной шубки из норки. Осталась мамина шуба (она купила себе новую), думаю из нее сделать меховой жакет

  • Rehuna

    на вкус и цвет – товарищей нет. Я тоже смотрела интересные однотонные модели от СимонА, уверена, вам такие понравятся. Светлый, нежный и главное – однотонный цвет этой шубки должен вам точно прийтись по вкусу. Эта шубка выглядит действительно по-королевски – такая модель будет прекрасно смотреться на любом торжественном мероприятии, даже на вашей собственной свадьбе!

  • Марина

    Поверьте, когда зимой – 35, а бывает -49 – лучше норочки нет!!!

  • Ира

    Я тоже предпочитаю натуральный мех искусственному. Совсем не обязательно покупать дорогущую шубу, я летом в Дубае выбрала очень оригинальный жакет из лисы и курточку из каракуля производства греческой фабрики Abel furs. И не так дорого, как норка и смотрятся более модно, современно.

  • Татьяна

    Даааа…. Сейчас в тренде искусственный мех…. Хахаха. Ну-ну. Она купила одну шубу и носит ее годами из-за отсутствия финансов на новую. Она хоть на одну накопила и не ходит в дешевках и подделках, прекрываясь трендами и модой сезона. Только натуральный мех и несколько шуб в гардеробе. А если нет возможности менять шубки хотя бы раз в два года.ваши проблемы. Учится надо было и работу хорошую найти. что бы в норочке и лисичке гулять, каждый год в разной. В тренде она в искусственном, искусственная модница. Хахаха.

    • Наталия

      Искусственная модница -смешно читать!) Сейчас современные тендеции движутся к этичной моде. Человечество давно придумало прекрасные альтернативные материалы для того, чтобы зимой было тепло и красиво. Мозг засорили женщинам тем, что мех – красиво, модно, статусно. Красиво – не спорю! НО только на самих живых зверьках! Почему живые существа должны страдать оттого, что вам каждый сезон хочется носить их шкурки разной расцветки, в разных фасонах и вариациях? Люди совсем не хотят открывать глаза на правду о том, образом получаются такие шубки. Хотя мы живем не в каменном веке и не в средневековье, и даже на крайнем сервере можно одеться так, чтобы это было тепло и этично. Натуральная шуба, как символ достатка и статуса – олдскул!!! Люди совсем с ума посходили, думают, что убивать всех живых существ ради своей прихоти – это норма. Позиция ограниченных эгоистов (эгоисток, в частности) Поработали бы, Вы, Татьяна, на производстве таких шуб, или хотя бы одним глазком посмотрели – поменялось бы Ваше мнение. Хотя сейчас такие люди, глухие, слепые и лицемерные. Но надеюсь, Вы не из таких

  • катя

    Я думаю что искусственные Теперь технологии искусственного меха созрел, изоляционный материал тоже очень хорошо. Холодный день носить не холодно

  • Алина

    Я думаю, что искусственную шубу натуральную шубу обе хорошо ,искусственные дешёво, а натуральные лёгко , моя самая любимая искусственная шуба. А натуральная шуба мне нравится.

  • orenkomp

    Европейские модницы полностью пренебрегают правилами, актуальными еще 20-30 лет назад. Например, эти девушки смело надевают к своим леопардовым шубам рваные джинсы-бойфренды или джинсы-скинни, кеды или туфли. Мы даже не удивимся, если узнаем, что обувь они обули на босую ногу!

  • Михаэлла

    Уважаемые мадаммузели, вы ведь одна семья и обсуждать бы надо как-то не изъязвляя друг друга: сотрудничайте и прислушивайтесь друг к другу и пухового Вам настроения!!!

  • Александра

    Что такого что я предпочитаю натуральные меха? Шубы, шапки, сумки, обувь… Я так же люблю и мяско покушать) И обувь только из кожи, и перчатки. Всех бедных зверюшек специально для этого выращиют в спец.хозяйствах как кур Нет денег на норку- возьми из кролика, сейчас делают под норку! Ну будет на 2-3 года . А инвестиция в норку- эта классика и всегда актуальна. И не сваляется через месяц как искуственная. Качество всегда в моде. Никто не призывает ведь убивать усурийского тигра ради воротника. Чем плох песец и нутрия ?

    И забыла написать- искуственные шубы тяжелее натуральных. Ведь их надо утеплить на мороз. А в натур.- только мех и подклад. У меня и такие и такие есть. В искусственных могу только с собакой гулять чтоб не жалко в снегу валяться и по кустам за ней бегать. А есть еще из перьев страуса) Вам птичек не жалко? Не надо прикрываться любовью у животным. Вы когда бифштекс едите – над ним ведь не плачете? Искуственная красная икра, искусственная шуба, колбаса… Это сделано в основном для массового народного потребления с средним и минимальным достатком. У Версаче и Дольче можно купить искуственую шубу, но стоить будет больше чем норка в магазине (который тоже предназначен для масс) Вам, любительница подделки под песца если подарят зеленную натуральную на банный халат похожую- не откажитесь? Бриллиант лучше ведь бижутерии?

Ваше мнение:

Ваш email не публикуется. Обязательные поля отмечены ( * ).